Faculty members Joint Recently

Laxmi Shankar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Arun Kumar Yadav (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Ashutosh (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Vinod Kumar Yadav (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Murli Manohar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Arvind Raj Kushwaha (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Dr. Najmus Sehar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Mahendra Ram (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Madhukar Mishra (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Rakesh Kumar Dubey (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Ravi Prakash (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Diwakar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Anjani Kumar Shukla (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Pawan Kumar Sharma (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Shama Parveen (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Arvind Kumar Gautam (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Sarita Pathak (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Ram Sagar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Tirth Raj (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Arvind Kumar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Arun Kumar Pandey (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Ashutosh Kumar Dwivedy (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Sunil Kumar (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Dr. Modh Irfan (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Shivendra Kumar Mishra (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Pushpa Deviv (Lecturer/Asst. Professor) Aadarsh Dayal Dubey (Lecturer/Asst. Professor)